The humanitarian award is for an individual who actively engages in promoting human welfare and social reforms, and who has no prejudice with human suffering on grounds of gender, sexual orientation, religious or national divisions

  • Hon Kazeem bukoye (kazeem bukoye foundation)
  • Titilope Anifowoshe (eagles foundation)
  • Abdullahi hassan taiye (life path initiatives)
  • Mike Omotosho (mike omotosho Foundation)
  • Alh Salman Shagaya (salman shagaya Foundation)
  • Lawal Olohungbebe (hannis institute for community dev)
  • Alh waziri Gobir (gobir foundation)
  • Alhaji (Chief) (Dr) AbdulRaheem Amoo Oladimeji
  • (Abdur-Raheem Oladimeji Islamic Foundation (AROIF)
  • Abubakar bukola Saraki foundation
  • Well being foundation Africa
  • The Grassroots Aid Initiative
  • LEAH Foundation
  • The Olanrewaju Oba foundation